view all news

WDYTYA6 Broadcast Dates Announced

Friday, June 20, 2014

Who Do You Think You Are? Series 6 will be on SBS One on Tuesdays at 7:30pm from July 8th!

This series features Andrew Denton, Rebecca Gibney, Jacki Weaver, Richard Roxburgh, Amanda Keller, Adam Goodes, Lisa McCune and Paul McDermott.

For updates sent straight to your inbox join our mailing list! Email to join