view all news

WHO DO YOU THINK YOU ARE? Series 4 premiers tonight!

Tuesday, March 27, 2012

The fourth series of Who Do You Think You Are? premiers tonight on SBS ONE at 7:30pm!

The series begins with award winning actor, writer and comedian Shaun Micallef. The series also features Kerry O'Brien, Melissa George, Vince Colosimo, John Wood and Michael O'Loughlin.

Go to the Who Do You Think You Are? Series 4 page for more information.